Band Boosters

The Bowling Green Bobcat Band Boosters support band activities both financially and in spirit. The membership of this Association consists of parents/guardians of students enrolled in the High School Band program within the Bowling Green City school system.

Representatives for Class of 2023

Mel Amos (daughter– Ryley Amos): mel.amos@icloud.com;

Andy & Laura Drumm (son– Mathias): drumm4@frontier.com, drummlaura7@gmail.com


Representatives for Class of 2024

Terri & Julie Burton (son- Ben): jburton112@woh.rr.com

Mandy & Bill Hemming (daughter– Elena): Mandy_hemming@yahoo.com

Daniel & Kelly Mangan (son– Zack): dmangan@bgsu.edu, mangank@bgsu.edu

Matt & Heidi Reger (daughter–Liz):mreger@co.wood.oh.us, HKR.architect@hotmail.com


Representatives for Class of 2025

Heather and Mike Kramer

Marco Nardone and Shannon Orr (daughter- Isabella) (mnardone1@gmail.com , shannonorr@gmail.com)

Trina Rosales

Mike & Alicia Sands


At Large Representatives

Kathy Hershberger

Lisa & Bill Mullins


Officers 2022-2023

President: Mel Amos

Vice-president: Terry Burton

Secretary: Mandy Hemming

Treasurer: Kathy Hershberger